IMPORTANT! Starting 30th (31st) March 2017 holders of valid passports - citizens of the Russian Federation and the Republic of South Africa are, by mutual agreement of the respective Governments, exempt from visa requirements for a period not exceeding cumulatively 90 days for holiday and business visits (for Russian citizens - 90 days in a 360-day period, for South Africans - 90 days in a 180-day period).





  brics new  mgimo en  rt english  Russian Embassy in South Africa wbhrua-ru  rao cis  spief2016   rossot   gpw belarus  mgimo globalaffairs  BRICS fin eng