Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Ministry of Economic Development

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Agriculture(Russian only)

Federal Service for Veterinary and Phytosanitary Surveillance(Rosselkhoznadzor)

Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs

Renova Group

EVRAZ Group S.A.

OJSC MMC Norilsk Nickel

OAO Severstal

Central Bank



Renaissance Capital

Russia-South Africa Business Council

Mr. Vyacheslav Yakunin, Executive Secretary


Association of economic cooperation with African states


  brics new  mgimo en  rt english  Russian Embassy in South Africa wbhrua-ru  rao cis     rossot   gpw belarus  mgimo globalaffairs  BRICS fin eng